Festing on Thu, Jul 12, 2012 in Illinois


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options

Thu., Jul 12, 2012

FEATURED FESTIVALS


... by Festival Name (found 24) ... by Performance (found 26)
Would you like to see details of the 24 events we found on Thu, Jul 12, 2012?

Click here to create an account

Would you like to see details of the 26 performances we found on Thu, Jul 12, 2012?

Click here to create an account

 
Come to
"Rock USA"
Oshkosh, WI

Starts
Wed. Jul 16, 2014
Ends -
Sat. Jul 19, 2014

Fri, May 9, 2014
Bannermans
Powerful Renditions of
60's & 70's Rock & Soul

Dash to Website


Party, Rock, Dance!
3 FEMALE VOCALISTS!
Playing the 80's thru today!

Dash to Website

 
Come to
"Ladies Exhale Party"
Hobart, IN

Starts
Sat. Apr 12, 2014
Ends -
Sat. Nov 8, 2014

 
Come to
"Festival Park Concert Series"
Elgin, IL

Starts
Sun. Jun 22, 2014
Ends -
Wed. Aug 20, 2014

 
Come to
"Taste of Polonia Festival"
Chicago, IL

Starts
Fri. Aug 29, 2014
Ends -
Mon. Sep 1, 2014