Festing on Sat, Jul 7, 2012 in Illinois


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options

Sat., Jul 7, 2012

FEATURED FESTIVALS


... by Festival Name (found 18) ... by Performance (found 52)
Would you like to see details of the 18 events we found on Sat, Jul 7, 2012?

Click here to create an account

Would you like to see details of the 52 performances we found on Sat, Jul 7, 2012?

Click here to create an account

 
Come to
"Little Italy Fest-West"
Addison, IL

Starts
Thu. Aug 20, 2015
Ends -
Sun. Aug 23, 2015

 
Come to
"Elmwood Park Fall fest"
Elmwood Park, IL

Starts
Fri. Sep 18, 2015
Ends -
Sun. Sep 20, 2015

Denny Diamond & The Jewels


Branson entertainers
performing hits by Neil
Diamond, Johnny Cash & more

Dash to Website

 
Come to
"15th Annual Wingfest and Bags Tournament"
Schaumburg, IL

Starts
Sun. Jul 26, 2015
Ends -
Sun. Jul 26, 2015

New Odyssey "3 Guys 30 Instruments"

Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Outstanding arrangem
New Odyssey has been togethe

Dash to Website

 
Come to
"Heritage Day"
Bensenville, IL

Starts
Sat. Oct 10, 2015
Ends -
Sat. Oct 10, 2015

 
Come to
"Carol Stream Summer Concert Series"
Carol Stream, IL

Starts
Thu. Jun 18, 2015
Ends -
Thu. Aug 20, 2015


Powerful Renditions
of 60's & 70's
Rock & Soul

Dash to Website

 
Come to
"Rock USA"
Oshkosh, WI

Starts
Wed. Jul 15, 2015
Ends -
Sat. Jul 18, 2015

 
Come to
"Summerfest"
Milwaukee, WI

Starts
Wed. Jun 24, 2015
Ends -
Sun. Jul 5, 2015