Illinois Chamber Music Festival details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
Festival Information for Illinois Chamber Music Festival Illinois Chamber Music Festival
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018


For the past fourteen years, the Illinois Chamber Music Festival has been offering a superior chamber music experience to high school and college students coupled with world class performers. Join us as we continue to grow and present the highest quality chamber music to Central Illinois.

Location
Bloomington, IL
Westbrook Auditorium, Presser Hall Illinois Wesleyan University 1210 N. Park St. (Other events within 5 miles of Bloomington.)

Performances have not been finalized.
 
Fireworks
Admission Child Other
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Jul 9, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Jul 16, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Jul 20, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Jul 23, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Jul 27, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
No Admission information at this time
Admission Comments All concerts are free and open to the public.

Seating Details
FREE

Parking Details
FREE

Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Illinois Chamber Music Festival website?
Click here to create an account
Click here to FEATURE Illinois Chamber Music Festival

Advertise along with Illinois Chamber Music Festival?

Click here