Iowa State Fair details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
This event has already concluded!
Festival Information for Iowa State Fair Iowa State Fair
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017


Location
Des Moines, IA
3000 East Grand Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50317 (Other events within 5 miles of Des Moines.)

Performances have not been finalized.
 
Fireworks
Admission Child Other
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Aug 14, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Iowa State Fair website?
Click here to create an account

Advertise along with Iowa State Fair?

Click here