Indiana State Fair details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
This event has already concluded!
Festival Information for Indiana State Fair Indiana State Fair
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017


The Indiana State Fair returns to honor Youth, Agriculture and Education in an entertaining and fun environment. Join us to make more memories next year August 4-20, 2017!

Location
Indianapolis, IN
1202 East 38th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46205 (Other events within 5 miles of Indianapolis.)

Performances have not been finalized.
 
Fireworks
Admission Child
Friday, Aug 4, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Monday, Aug 7, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Monday, Aug 14, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
$12.00 - 5 & under FREE
Admission Comments Advanced General Admission tickets on sale for 8. http://www.indianastatefair.com/state-fair/tickets-discounts/general-admission/

Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Indiana State Fair website?
Click here to create an account

Advertise along with Indiana State Fair?

Click here