Minnesota State Fair details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
This event has already concluded!
Festival Information for Minnesota State Fair Minnesota State Fair
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017


Location
Saint Paul, MN
1265 North Snelling Ave. N., St. Paul, MN 55108. (Other events within 5 miles of Saint Paul.)

Performances have not been finalized.
 
Fireworks
Admission Child Other
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Sep 1, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Sep 4, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Minnesota State Fair website?
Click here to create an account

Advertise along with Minnesota State Fair?

Click here