Covered Bridge Festival details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
Festival Information for Covered Bridge Festival Covered Bridge Festival
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017


This countywide festival, Indiana's largest festival, always starts on the 2nd Friday in October is nationally known as one of the largest. Enjoy visiting communities throughout the county with a wide array of shopping and a variety of food that is sure to please everyone.

Location
Rockville, IN
401 E. Ohio Street Rockville, IN 47872 765-569-5226 (Other events within 5 miles of Rockville.)

Performances have not been finalized.
 
Fireworks
Admission Child Other
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
No Admission information at this time
Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Covered Bridge Festival website?
Click here to create an account
Click here to FEATURE Covered Bridge Festival

Advertise along with Covered Bridge Festival?

Click here